CC&GTCC Officers
and Club Contact Information

Got a question or a problem? Listed below are the names and the addresses of the CC&GTCC officials and volunteer contacts to whom your requests should be directed.

Contact Regarding Contact Information
President:
Doug Smith
Complaints/Suggestion
By-Laws Changes
P.O. Box 691085
Houston, TX 77269-1085
president@ccgtcc.com
Vice-President:
Jay Sands
Claims Processing 5371 Carmento Drive
Oak Park, CA 91377
vicepresident@ccgtcc.com
Treasurer:
John Zoesch
Financial Reports 533 Hunting Hills
Mt. Juliet, TN 37122
treasurer@ccgtcc.com
Secretary:
David Spragg
Committee Reports
General Club Info.
 
38 Oak Tree Road
Marlow, Bucks SL7 3EE, UK
secretary@ccgtcc.com
Membership Officer:
Richard Huber
Club Directory
Address Changes
P.O. Box 6994
Burbank, CA 91510
membership@ccgtcc.com
     
Legal Counsel:
Eric S. Rosenblum
Club Legal Counsel 2950 Hempstead Turnpike
Levittown, NY 11756
legal@ccgtcc.com
Webmaster:
David Spragg
All matters relating to the Club's web site webmaster@ccgtcc.com
     
CCTN Editor:
Steve Miller
Casino Chip & Token News
Quarterly Magazine
editor@ccgtcc.com
CCTN Editor:
Robb McPherson
Casino Chip & Token News
Quarterly Magazine
editor2@ccgtcc.com
Advertising Manager:
[vacant]
Casino Chip & Token News
Quarterly Magazine
advertising@ccgtcc.com
Convention Program Editor:
Allan Anderson
Convention Program adesign@sbcglobal.net
Corporate Advertising Manager:
Allan Anderson
Corporate Advertising corporateadvertising@ccgtcc.com
     
Convention Chairpersons:
Sheldon and Christine Smith
Dealer Table Contracts
Exhibitor Applications
Hotel Reservation Cards
3549 Casa Real Way
Las Vegas, NV 89147
convention@ccgtcc.com
Convention Pre-Registration Chairman:
George Dmitrevsky
All Convention related
Pre-registrations
2222 Foothill Blvd, E-160
La Canada, CA 91011-1456
GeorgeD@mindspring.com
Auction Chairpersons:
David Spragg & Jay Sands
All matters pertaining to the Club auction auction@ccgtcc.com
Exhibits Chairman:
Casey Fozacio-Follis
Convention Exhibits exhibits@ccgtcc.com
OTY Awards Chairman:
Jim Follis
Annual 'OTY' awards 5169 N. Windriver Place
Tucson, AZ 85750
OTY@ccgtcc.com
     
ANA Club Representative:
Archie Black
Club contact for ANA ablack2@optonline.net
Claims Director:
Mike Quinlivan
Handle member claims and complaints against other members
Claims Form
claims@ccgtcc.com
Club Historian:
Carey Burke
Club History  
Club Librarian:
Wendy Schultz
Club Library 539 Emden St
Henderson, NV 89105
librarian@ccgtcc.com
Education Director:
Jim Kruse
Educational Seminars and Forums educate@ccgtcc.com
Election Committee Chairpersons:
Bruce & Mary Ann Massey
All matters pertaining to Club elections election@ccgtcc.com
Hall of Fame Committee Chairman:
Jim Steffner
Hall of Fame nominations and related matters jimsteffner@mail.com
Mentoring Program Director:
Terry Shaffer
Mentoring co-ordinator for new members 3448 Woodley Court
Toledo, OH 43606
terryshaffer@hotmail.com
Museum of Gaming History Chairman:
Neal Silverman
Long term effort to establish a headquarters building for the club museum@ccgtcc.com
Planning Committee Chairman:
Jim Follis
New ideas and suggestions for consideration planning@ccgtcc.com
Promotions Chairman:
Roy Nelson

Club Merchandise Order Form
Commemorative Club Medals,
Club Chips, Logo Patches, Meeting Woods, Decals, Back Issues of Club Magazine
4338 Grey Spencer Dr
Las Vegas, NV 89141-4397
promotions@ccgtcc.com
Publicity Director:
Sheldon Smith
Media and Publicity articles 3549 Casa Real Way
Las Vegas, NV 89147
publicity@ccgtcc.com
Standards & Archives Committee:
Chairman

Michael Knapp
Standards & Archives ChipProf@aol.com