CC&GTCC Officers
and Club Contact Information

Got a question or a problem? Listed below are the names and the addresses of the CC&GTCC officials and volunteer contacts to whom your requests should be directed.

Contact Regarding Contact Information
Jerry Vergatos
By-Laws Changes
1981 Rockledge Dr.
Las Vegas, NV 89119
Jay Sands
Claims Processing 5371 Carmento Drive
Oak Park, CA 91377
John Zoesch
Financial Reports 533 Hunting Hills
Mt. Juliet, TN 37122
David Spragg
Committee Reports
General Club Info.
38 Oak Tree Road
Marlow, Bucks SL7 3EE, UK
Membership Officer:
Richard Huber
Club Directory
Address Changes
P.O. Box 6994
Burbank, CA 91510
Legal Counsel:
Eric S. Rosenblum
Club Legal Counsel 2950 Hempstead Turnpike
Levittown, NY 11756
David Spragg
All matters relating to the Club's web site
CCTN Editor:
Steve Miller
Casino Chip & Token News
Quarterly Magazine
CCTN Editor:
Robb McPherson
Casino Chip & Token News
Quarterly Magazine
Advertising Manager:
Casino Chip & Token News
Quarterly Magazine
Convention Program Editor:
Allan Anderson
Convention Program
Corporate Advertising Manager:
Allan Anderson
Corporate Advertising
Convention Chairperson:
Steve Palumbo
Dealer Table Contracts
Exhibitor Applications
Hotel Reservation Cards
7748 Hardesty Court
Las Vegas, NV 89139
Convention Pre-Registration Chairman:
George Dmitrevsky
All Convention related
2222 Foothill Blvd, E-160
La Canada, CA 91011-1456
Auction Chairpersons:
David Spragg & Jay Sands
All matters pertaining to the Club auction
Exhibits Chairman:
Casey Fozacio-Follis
Convention Exhibits
OTY Awards Chairman:
Jim Follis
Annual 'OTY' awards 5169 N. Windriver Place
Tucson, AZ 85750
ANA Club Representative:
Archie Black
Club contact for ANA
Claims Director:
Steve Bedo
Handle member claims and complaints against other members
Claims Form
Club Historian:
Carey Burke
Club History  
Club Librarian:
Wendy Schultz
Club Library 539 Emden St
Henderson, NV 89105
Education Director:
Jim Kruse
Educational Seminars and Forums
Election Committee Chairpersons:
Bruce & Mary Ann Massey
All matters pertaining to Club elections
Hall of Fame Committee Chairman:
Eric S. Rosenblum
Hall of Fame nominations and related matters
Mentoring Program Director:
Terry Shaffer
Mentoring co-ordinator for new members 3448 Woodley Court
Toledo, OH 43606
Museum of Gaming History Chairman:
Neal Silverman
Long term effort to establish a headquarters building for the club
Planning Committee Chairman:
Jim Follis
New ideas and suggestions for consideration
Promotions Chairman:
Roy Nelson

Club Merchandise Order Form
Commemorative Club Medals,
Club Chips, Logo Patches, Meeting Woods, Decals, Back Issues of Club Magazine
4338 Grey Spencer Dr
Las Vegas, NV 89141-4397
Publicity Director:
Sheldon Smith
Media and Publicity articles 3549 Casa Real Way
Las Vegas, NV 89147
Standards & Archives Committee:

Michael Knapp
Standards & Archives